Skip to content
Spacer
Spacer RCC Enrollment Services

Enrollment Services

Registration Schedule

2022 Summer and Fall Term registration begins on the dates listed below.

Summer classes begin July 11, 2022
Fall classes begin September 19, 2022

For more information and deadlines please see the 2022-2023 Academic Calendar.

Credits earned at RCC prior to Spring Term 2022

DAY

START TIME

Veterans and Eligible dependents1 Friday, April 29 8:00 a.m.

80+ credits

Monday, May 2

8:00 a.m.

68+ credits

Tuesday, May 3

8:00 a.m.

56+ credits

Wednesday, May 4

8:00 a.m.

44+ credits

Thursday, May 5

8:00 a.m.

32+ credits

Friday, May 6

8:00 a.m.

20+ credits

Monday, May 9

8:00 a.m.

1+ credits

Tuesday, May 10

8:00 a.m.

Students who started
RCC in Spring Term 2022

Wednesday, May 11

8:00 a.m.

New Students**

Thursday, May 12

8:00 a.m.


1 House Bill 2565 allows an active member of the Armed Forces of the United States; a veteran of the Armed Forces of the United States; or a student who receives veterans ‘educational benefits as a federally qualified dependent priority registration over nonqualified students.

Registration takes place on RCC's myRogue Student Portal.

Classes can fill up quickly. To get your first choice for classes speak with your advisor well in advance of your registration day for required advising and approval to register.

NOTE: Registration priority is based on the number of credits earned at RCC. This does not include courses graded F, W, AU, NP, Z or I, or courses taken at another college. To find the number of credits you've earned, log into myRogue and look for your cumulative credits completed on your unofficial transcript.

**New students are students with no credits earned at RCC. 

Academic Advising
Contact your advisor based on your program major.