Skip to content

Scholarship Committee

If you would like to be on the Scholarship Committee, or volunteer to be a "reader," please contact Jodi Simons at [email protected]

Andy Linerud, Board Member

Anna Manley, Committee Member, RCCF Staff

Ezra Marcos Ayala, Board Member and Committee Co-Chair

Frank Kukla, Committee Co-Chair

Ian Foster, Board Member

Kristin Miller, Board Member

Lindsay Griffiths, Committee Member, RCCF Staff

Lynn Hughes, Committee Member

Marty Zottola, Committee Member

Midge Renton, Committee Member

Valerie Barr, Board Member

About Us

The Rogue Community College Foundation is a non-profit organization founded in 1980 to serve the needs of Rogue Community College and RCC students. The Foundation was created to receive and administer donations to:

  • Endowment funds
  • Scholarship funds
  • Special college projects
  • Fundraising

Contact Us

RCC Foundation
Rogue Community College
3345 Redwood Highway, Building H
Grants Pass, OR 97527
[email protected]
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Youtube

© 2023 Rogue Community College Foundation