Skip to content
Spacer RCC Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Senators

Departments Representatives
Applied Technology
Automotive Open
Computer Science Alan Jackson
Diesel Technology Open
Electronics Technology Open
Industrial Welding Technology Open
Arts, Humanities
Humanities Chiharu Sai, Co-Chair
Visual Art and Design Karl Brake
Humanities Debora Coen
Business Technology Melissa Polen
Business Technology Christine Wooten
Health Professions
Allied Health Open
Emergency Services Jim Shaw
Fire Science Open
HPER  Jennifer Richardson
HPER  Rhonda Misner
Massage Therapy Tiffany Clarken
Nursing Open
Mathematics  Kathleen Foster
Mathematics  Daniel Malone
Science Marissa Shepherd
Science MaryAnn Blinkhorn
Social and Behavioral Science
Early Childhood Education Deb Murphy
Social and Human Services Curt Erikson 
ABS Donna Mae Fiore
ABS Katie Nollenberger
Library Robert Felthousen
AGS Chelsea Daugherty
Access Services Andrew Childress
College Now Julie Toledo, Co-Chair
Counseling Michelle Gray
TLC Kelly Johnson
Outcomes and Assessment Terrie Sandlin
Adjunct-At Large Jane Brockman
Non-Voting Members
FAMAT Mary Middleton
Interim Dean of Instruction, Health and Public Service Dave Koehler
Dean of Student Success April Hamlin
Dean of Instruction and Curriculum Jeanine Henriques
Dean of Instruction Art, Science, and Technology Kim Freeze 
Dean of Instruction, General Education Navarro Chandler