Image: Jump to Content Disability Services
Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search
Department Banner

Redwood, Riverside and Table Rock Campuses
Student Employee Time Report Due Dates 2011-12

Please submit time reports, by the dates below to:
Barb McAuley, M-Building Redwood Campus,
or Kim D'Alena, G-Building, Riverside Campus

2011
Due to Supervisor Due to Student Employment Services
Thursday, July 14, 2011 Monday, July 18, 2011
Monday, August 15, 2011 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Thursday, September 15, 2011 Friday, September 16, 2011
Friday, October 14, 2011 Monday, October 17, 2011
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 Wednesday, November 16, 2011
December, TBA due to Holidays December, TBA due to Holidays
2012
Due to Supervisor Due to Student Employment Services
Friday, January 13, 2012 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 Thursday, February 16, 2012
Thursday, March 15, 2012 Friday, March 16, 2012
Friday, April 13, 2012 Monday, April 16, 2012
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 Wednesday, May 16, 2012
June, TBA due to end of year June, TBA due to end of year
  • Please be certain that you are using the most current time report located on the Student Employment Services website.  Do not hand-write hours.
  • Please be certain all hours entered are to the nearest quarter hour.
  • All hours worked on weekends or during campus closures must be initialed by supervisor.
  • Due dates may change depending on the last day of term or holidays.

Fridays only, July 1 to Sept 2, 2011 Campus Closure Days
Monday, July 4, 2011 Independence Day (Holiday)
Monday, September 5, 2011 Labor Day (Holiday)
Thursday November 11, 2011 Veteran’s Day (Holiday)
Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2011 Thanksgiving (Holiday)
Thursday, December 22, 2011 to Monday, January 2, 2012 Campus Closure Days
Monday, January 16, 2012 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Holiday)
Monday, February 20, 2012 President’s Day (Holiday)
Friday, May 4, 2012 Inservice
Monday, May 28, 2012 Memorial Day (Holiday)

*Time reports will not be accepted from student employees
unless delivered in a sealed envelope with the supervisor’s signature.