Skip to content

View or Download Catalog (PDF)

Guided Pathways

RCC 2021-22 Catalog

Governance and Foundation

Board of Education

Claudia Sullivan
Zone 1, Josephine County

Pat Fahey
Zone 2, Josephine County

Zone 3, Jackson County

Patricia (Pat) Ashley
Zone 4, Jackson County

Kevin Talbert, Ph.D.
Zone 5, Jackson County

Roger Stokes
Zone 6, Jackson County

Maria Ramos Underwood (interim)
Zone 7, Jackson County


Cathy Kemper-Pelle, Ed.D.

Kori Ebenhack
Vice President, Student Services
Chief Student Services Officer

Juliet Long
Vice President, Instructional Services

Lisa Stanton
Vice President of Finance and Operations/
Chief Financial Officer, College Services

Jamee Harrington
Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

Foundation Board

Valerie Barr, President
Ian Foster, Vice President
Jennifer Krauss Phillippi, Co-Treasurer
Deelia Warner, Co-Treasurer
Andy Linerud, Secretary
Claudia Sullivan, Liaison for Board of Education
Cynthia Ackerman
Peter Angstadt
Jerry Brienza
Mark Gibson
Ron Goss
Karen Kahn
Kingsley Kelley
Laura Magstadt
Kristin Miller
Nicholas Naumes
Tony Retiz
Juan Rivera
John Salisbury
Tanner Smith
Grant Walker
Josh Welch

Judy Basker, Executive Director

View or Download Catalog (PDF)

Guided Pathways


Intranet E-mail login (staff) BlackBoard RCC SharePoint Data Now! Marketing Human Resources
RCC Foundation RCC Foundation Alumni Application Order official transcripts Update your alumni student record, print unofficial transcripts Make a gift online Reorder a copy of your Diploma Osprey Athletic Schedule Rogue Community Blog 50th Anniversary news Maps and locations LinkedIn