Image: Jump to Content Disability Services
Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search
Department Banner

2014/2015 University Tours

After signing up for a tour, make sure to fill out the Student Travel Form.

Note: All universities require that you register for a tour directly with their admissions departments. To make this process easier you will automatically be sent to the university admissions campus tour page after you have completed your registration with TRiO/SSS. If you have questions or you would like to be put on the wait list for a tour that is currently full please contact Deb Bricker at 541-956-7348.

Date/Itineraries
Oregon Institute of Technology

Saturday, April 25, 2015 (Itineraries)
NOTE: This tour will be visiting the Klamath Falls campus of OIT.

Oregon State University

Thursday, March 26, 2015 (3 Slots Left) (Itineraries)
NOTE: This is an overnight trip Thursday, March 26-Friday, March 27, 2015. This trip is scheduled during spring break.

Portland State University

Friday, February 20, 2015 (Itineraries)
NOTE: This is an overnight trip Friday, February 20-Saturday, February 21, 2015.

This tour may also visit the OIT Wilsonville campus.

University registration for these trips will be e-mailed to those students who sign up with TRiO/SSS. For questions please contact Deb Bricker.

Southern Oregon University

Friday, April 03, 2015 (4 Slots Left) (Itineraries)

University of Oregon

Friday, March 13, 2015 (4 Slots Left) (Itineraries)

Western Oregon University

Friday, February 06, 2015 (4 Slots Left) (Itineraries)
NOTE: This is an overnight trip, Friday, February 6-Saturday, February 7, 2015.